Close

Media

Upcoming interviews:

  • June 1, 2017
    • WRPI 91.5 FM – Alabany, NY
    • “In the Spirit”
    • 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET

Preview of Our New Book Cover Coming soon…

 

Past interviews:

  • April 22, 2017
    • KTKK 630 AM – Salt Lake City, UT
    • “InterViews & InterActions”
    • 4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET
  • April 23, 2017
    • UMFM 101.5 FM – Winnipeg, CA (University of Manitoba)
    • “Sacred Space”
    • 6:00 AM PT / 9:00 AM ET
  • April 24, 2017
    • WTSN 1270 AM – Boston, MA
    • “Open Mic”
    • 6:00 AM PT / 9:00 AM ET
  • February 9, 2017
  • February 18, 2017
  • February 1, 2017
  • January 31, 2017
  • January 18, 2017
  • December 27, 2016
  • December 8, 2016
  • December 5, 2016
  • December 1, 2016
    • KJTX 104.5 FM – Longview, TX
    • LIVE on “Rhone Johnson Show”
    • 5:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM CT
  • November 7, 2016
    • WKKX AM – Ohio/West Virginia
    • LIVE on “The Broadcast”
    • 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET